Social Responsibility
ENGINEERING, MODERNIZATION, SUPPLY OF EQUIPMENT,
SPARE PARTS AND CONSUMABLES
+7 (495) 780-3429
Russia, 125424, Moscow,
Volokolamskoe highway 73, office 517
EN
RU


Social Responsibility

To believe in the good one should start doing it.
L. N. Tolstoy
Social responsibility

Net profit is not the only merit of the business success for PERMANENT Corporate Group. Social values are of high importance. Providing support and development to the industrial enterprises in Russia, we contribute into the social and economic growth of the country resulting in improvement of the people’s quality of life.

The world around us is continuously changing and we are trying to do everything we can in order to be a part of a driving force for changes to the better.

Natalya Kirillova, Director General of PERMANENT Corporate Group, is engaged in active social activities. She heads the line of domestic engineering development in Delovaya Rossiya All-Russia Public Organisation, along with an active part in programmes for development of small and medium business industrial enterprises. Natalya Kirillova is a member of industry and expert councils under the auspices of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Education Science of the Russian Federation, as well as the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation and Infrastructure Investment RVC Limited Liability Company.

_____________________________________________________

Investments into staff development

A great attention is paid to employee professional development of the group of companies: our top-managers and specialists participate in trainings and educational programmes, as well as in traineeships abroad.

Fedotov_ISO.jpgKvitko_ISO.jpgSamkov_ISO.jpgUstinov_ISO.jpg


In June 2014, Natalya Kirillova, Director General of PERMANENT Corporate Group, completed the master’s programme at MISiS University (the Department of Manufacturing Production Engineering). The subject of the Master’s thesis: Engineering and Technological Measures aimed at Improvement of Operating Efficiency of Blast Furnace Air Tuyeres.

In June 2016 Natalya Kirillova graduated from RWTH Aachen University (Aachen, Germany) and defended an EMBA degree in Technological Innovation Management. The subject of the Master’s thesis: Development of Small and Medium Industrial Enterprises in Russia.

Kirillova_MISiS.jpg

_____________________________________________________


Charity

PERMANENT Corporate Group participates in several charity projects, trying not to disregard those in need. In particular, in the course of several years we have rendered assistance to an orthodox gymnasia and social rehabilitation centre for children at the Church of the Holy Trinity in Kolomna (Shchurovo) and supported its foster children. Starting Since 2011 Natalya Kirillova has been a member of the board of guardians of the Shchurovo gymnasia and asylum.

Together with the Medvezhye-Ozerskoye Comprehensive Secondary School, we implement projects for an orphanage and the Great Patriotic War disabled veterans and, together with Nadezhda (Hope) Fund, we render assistance to seriously ill children and St. Petersburg burn centre for children. Natalya Kirillova is a member of the board of guardians of Zhizn Odna (One Life) Charity Foundation.



fond Nadezhda_2.jpgshkola Medv-Ozero_2.jpgfond Altruist.jpgshkola Flagman.jpgfond Nadezhda.jpgshkola Medv-Ozero.jpgArhiereyskaya gramota.jpg2016_blago Schurovo.jpeg

_____________________________________________________

Social support to employees

Corporate Group provides its employees with guaranteed social benefits. The system of social benefits, guarantees and compensation comprises:

• Voluntary medical insurance
• Insurance against accidents and critical diseases
• Foreign travel insurance
• Death by natural causes insurance
• Corporate cellular communication
• Fitness club membership
• Financial assistance paid to employees on special occasions (birth or adoption of a child, death in the family, need for expensive surgeries)


Текстовый блок

Текстовый блок

ИНЖИНИРИНГ, МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ, ПОСТАВКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ, ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ И РАСХОДНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ
+7 (495) 780-3429
Россия, 125424, Москва,
Волоколамское шоссе 73, офис 517
RU
EN


Социальная ответственность

Чтобы поверить в Добро, надо начать делать его.
 Л. Н. Толстой

Социальная ответственность
 
Группа компаний ПЕРМАНЕНТ измеряет успех бизнеса не только прибылью от реализованных проектов, но и ценностями, которые она создает для общества. Поддерживая и развивая производственные предприятия России, мы вносим свой вклад в социально — экономический рост страны и, как следствие, повышаем качество жизни людей.

Мир вокруг нас постоянно меняется, и мы стараемся делать все возможное, чтобы быть частью движущей силы перемен к лучшему.

Генеральный директор группы компаний ПЕРМАНЕНТ Наталья Кириллова ведет активную общественную деятельность. В общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия» она возглавляет направление по развитию отечественного инжиниринга, а также принимает активное участие в программах развития производственных предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.  Наталья Кириллова входит в отраслевые и экспертные советы при Министерстве экономического развития РФ, Министерстве промышленности и торговли РФ, Министерстве образования и науки РФ, а также Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ и ООО «Инфраструктурные инвестиции РВК».

_____________________________________________________

Инвестиции в развитие сотрудников

Повышению квалификации сотрудников группы компаний уделяется большое внимание: наши топ-менеджеры и специалисты принимают участие в тренингах и обучающих программах, а также стажировках за границей.

Fedotov_ISO.jpgKvitko_ISO.jpgSamkov_ISO.jpgUstinov_ISO.jpg


В июне 2014 года генеральный директор группы компаний ПЕРМАНЕНТ Наталья Кириллова окончила магистратуру МИСиС по направлению «Технологические машины и оборудование», профиль "Инжиниринг машин, агрегатов и процессов". Тема магистерской работы: «Конструкторские и технологические мероприятия по повышению эффективности работы воздушных фурм доменных печей».

В июне 2016 года Наталья Кириллова завершила обучение в Рейнско-Вестфальском техническом институте (г. Ахен, Германия) и защитила диплом EMBA по специальности «Управление технологическими инновациями». Тема магистерской работы: «Развитие малых и средних производственных предприятий в России».

Kirillova_MISiS.jpg 

_____________________________________________________

Благотворительность

Группа компаний ПЕРМАНЕНТ участвует в нескольких благотворительных проектах и старается не оставлять без внимания тех, кому нужна помощь. В частности, на протяжении нескольких лет мы оказываем поддержку православной гимназии и социально-реабилитационному  центру для детей при храме Пресвятой Троицы г. Коломны (Щурово) и поддерживаем его воспитанников. С 2011 г. Наталья Кириллова состоит в попечительском совете Щуровской гимназии и приюта.
Мы реализуем проекты для детского дома и инвалидов ВОВ совместно с Медвежье-Озерской средней общеобразовательной школой, а также, вместе с фондом «Надежда», оказываем помощь тяжело больным детям и ожоговому детскому центру г. Санкт-Петербург. Наталья Кириллова входит в попечительский совет благотворительного фонда «Жизнь одна».

fond Nadezhda_2.jpgshkola Medv-Ozero_2.jpgfond Altruist.jpgshkola Flagman.jpgfond Nadezhda.jpgshkola Medv-Ozero.jpgArhiereyskaya gramota.jpg2016_blago Schurovo.jpeg

_____________________________________________________

Социальная поддержка сотрудников
 
Группа компаний предоставляет сотрудникам гарантированные социальные льготы.
В систему социальных льгот, гарантий и компенсаций входят:
 
•    Добровольное медицинское страхование
•    Страхование от несчастных случаев и критических заболеваний
•    Страхование в поездках за границу
•    Страхование на случай смерти по естественной причине
•    Служебная сотовая связь
•    Абонементы в фитнес-клуб
•    Материальная помощь, выплачиваемая сотрудникам в особых случаях (рождение или усыновление ребенка, смерть близкого родственника, необходимость дорогостоящих операций)

Вопрос специалисту Оставить заявку Письмо директору Личный кабинет

Текстовый блок

Текстовый блок